The official poster of the 27th session of Carthage Film Festival

Affiche JCC2016


The official poster of the 27th session of Carthage Film Festival, that will be held from October 28 to November 5, 2016, was designed on the eve of JCC 50th anniversary (1966-2016) to commemorate the Golden Rewarded.
It is a hole memory illustrated by a concourse of famous names: Ousmane Sembène, Youssef Chahine, Taoufik Salah, Sarah Maldoror, Mohamed Hondo, Borhane Alaouié, Naceur Ktari, Merzak Allouache, Abdellatif Ben Ammar, Souleymane Cissé, Mohamed Malas, Nouri Bouzid, Michel Khleifi, Férid Boughdir, Moufida Tlatli, Bourlem Guerdjou, Imunga Ivanga, Mansour Sora Wade, Mohamed Asli, Hailé Gerima, Ahmad Abdallah, Moussa Touré, Hanu Abu-Assad, Mohamed Mouftakir.
Samir Farid says rightly, Carthage Film Festival is the only festival in the world, and in the festivals history, that has accompanied the birth and development of cinema in more than 70 Arab and African countries, and whose history is that of cinema in this country.
This poster was designed by Kadar Nefla and will be declined in all the official publications of Carthage Film Festival.

L'affiche officielle de la 27ème session des Journées Cinématographiques de Carthage

Affiche JCC2016


L'affiche officielle de la 27ème session des Journées Cinématographiques de Carthage qui se déroulera du 28 octobre au 5 novembre 2016 a été conçue à la veille de son 50ème anniversaire des JCC (1966-2016) pour rendre hommage aux Tanités d'or.
C'est toute une mémoire qui s'illustre d'une foule de noms prestigieux, Ousmane Sembène, Youssef Chahine, Taoufik Salah, Sarah Maldoror, Mohamed Hondo, Borhane Alaouié, Naceur Ktari, Merzak Allouache, Abdellatif Ben Ammar, Souleymane Cissé, Mohamed Malas, Nouri Bouzid, Michel Khleifi, Férid Boughdir, Moufida Tlatli, Bourlem Guerdjou, Imunga Ivanga, Mansour Sora Wade, Mohamed Asli, Hailé Gerima, Ahmad Abdallah, Moussa Touré, Hanu Abu-Assad, Mohamed Mouftakir.
Samir Farid commente, à juste titre, Les JCC sont le seul festival, dans le monde et dans l'histoire des festivals à avoir accompagné la naissance et le développement du cinéma dans plus de 70 pays arabes et africains, et dont l'histoire est celle de l'histoire du cinéma, dans ce pays.
Cette affiche a été conçue par Kadar Nefla du Monde De Kadar, et sera déclinée sur toutes les publications officielles des JCC"