The 28th edition of Carthage Film Festival will take place from 4 to 11 November 2017

An official award list, established and proclaimed by an international jury of five (5) to seven (7) members, appointed by JCC Management, shall proclaim the winners in the OFFICIAL COMPETITION section of feature and animation long and short films.

An official award list is prepared by an international jury of three (3) to five (5) members, appointed by the JCC Management, shall proclaim the winners in the OFFICIAL COMPETITION section of short and long documentary films.

The Tahar Chriaa Prize for First Feature Film is awarded by an international jury of 3 members designated by JCC management. This prize is awarded to one of the films featured in the official fiction, animation or documentary competitions and grants the Golden Tanit for the First Feature Film.

JCC 2017 du 4 au 11 novembre 2017

Un palmarès officiel établi et proclamé par un jury international de cinq (5) à sept (7) membres, désigné par la direction des JCC sacre la section COMPETITION OFFICIELLE longs- métrages et courts-métrages de fiction et d'animation.

Un palmarès officiel établi et proclamé par un jury international de trois (3) à cinq (5) membres, désigné par la direction des JCC sacre la section COMPETITION OFFICIELLE longs-métrages et courts-métrages documentaires.

Le prix de la Première Œuvre de Long Métrage décerné par un jury international de 3 personnes désigné par la direction des JCC. Ce prix est accordé à l'un des films de long métrage inscrits aux compétitions officielles de fiction, d'animation ou documentaire et donne droit au Tanit d'Or de la Première Œuvre (Prix Tahar Chriaa)